top of page


Hall of Fame

Paul Ullucci

paul_ullucci Picture 1.jpg

Athletic Trainer Service Award


Meghan McCaffrey Lewis

M Lewis.jpg

SSATC Servant’s Heart Award

Laura McNally

Laura McNally Picture 4.jpg

NATA Foundation Volunteer Service Award and

ECE Sayers “Bud” Miller Distinguished Educator Award

Stephanie Singe


SAAC Emerging Leader Award

Sandy Snow

Sandy Snow.jpg

2023 District One Quiz Bowl


1st Place – Emily Davison,  University of Maine


2nd Place – Michelle Barr, University of New England


3rd Place – Nikki Wallin, Plymouth State University


4th Place(alternate) – Katharina Brandt, University of New Hampshire

Quiz Bowl 2023.jpg

Foundation Scholarships

Archived Awards
   click here

EATA Frank George Scholarship

Tyler Gardiner

University of Southern Maine   

  PFATS Robert H. (“Bobby”) Gunn Scholarship

Donghyeon Kim

University of Connecticut

D1 Rebecca Payne Scholarship

Kaylie Langer 

Springfield College

Jack Baynes Memorial Scholarship

Faith Poirier 

Plymouth State University

Richard E. Vandervoort Memorial Scholarship 

Nöel Riley 

Merrimack College




Chad Bartlett, University of Southern Maine

District One Carl Nelson Scholarship


Paige Butler, Springfield College

District One Charles J. Redmond Scholarship


Faith Poirer, Plymouth State University

District One Daniel R. Sedory Scholarship


bottom of page